Presence Webinars

SchoolMessenger Presence Open Live Webinar Sessions

Whether you’re a webmaster who will be managing your district or school’s site or a department head responsible for site content, you'll find help here. Learn more about all of our engaging sessions below.

Every session is delivered by a live trainer. You will have the opportunity to ask questions by typing to the trainer throughout the session. Depending on the topic, sessions last from one to two hours.

NOTE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and refocusing of resources, we have made some of our training options available as a prerecorded Webinar session in lieu of live training.



Ongoing Webinars

  • SchoolMessenger Presence Editing Tuesday Mornings — 2 hrs

    Are you a website editor responsible for maintaining basic page content and homepage features, including calendar and news?

    Click here
  • SchoolMessenger Presence Editing Thursday Afternoons — 2 hrs

    Are you a website editor responsible for maintaining basic page content and homepage features, including calendar and news?

    Click here
  • SchoolMessenger Presence Page Configuration — 1 hr

    Are you a website editor who would like to learn more about page layouts, external link pages and a few portlets?

    Click here to watch video

Information for viewing our Webinars

Please test your connection before joining your session by clicking on this here. For more information, please contact [email protected].

Got Questions About Your Managing and Editing your Website?

Bring all of your SchoolMessenger Presence questions to this one-hour live session, and let our Expert Trainers help you get the answers you need.

    • SchoolMessenger Presence Website Q&A Wednesdays

      4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 1pm Pacific
      Register

Other Webinars

Communicate Webinars