Communicate Webinars

SchoolMessenger Communicate Open Live Webinar Sessions

Whether you’re a new user who will send broadcasts or you’re a system administrator who needs to know the back end of the product; whether you’re someone looking for more tips and tricks for getting the most out of your system, or you’re just wanting to stay on top of everything that’s new system wide - we have training options for you!

Every session is delivered by a live trainer. You will have the opportunity to ask questions by typing to the trainer throughout the session. Depending on the topic, sessions last from one hour to an hour and a half.

NOTE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and refocusing of resources, we have made some of our training options available as a prerecorded Webinar session in lieu of live training.

Ongoing Webinars

  • SchoolMessenger Communicate New User - Mon. & Fri.

    Are you new to SchoolMessenger and need to learn how to send message broadcasts? Sign up for a Monday or Friday new user training here.

    Request this training
  • SchoolMessenger Communicate New User - Tue. & Wed.

    Are you new to SchoolMessenger and need to learn how to send message broadcasts? Sign up for a Tuesday or Wednesday new user training here.

    Request this training
  • SchoolMessenger SecureFile

    Are you wanting to use our secure document delivery solution to send report cards, progress reports, and other important documents home to parents?

    Watch the video
  • SchoolMessenger Communicate Advanced User

    Comfortable with SchoolMessenger and want to learn how to create Advanced Lists and Customized Messages?

    Request this training
  • SchoolMessenger Communicate System Admin - Monday

    Are you responsible for maintaining SchoolMessenger user accounts and profiles?

    Request this training
  • SchoolMessenger Communicate System Admin - Wednesday

    Are you responsible for maintaining SchoolMessenger user accounts and profiles?

    Request this training

Information for viewing our Webinars

Please test your connection before joining your session by clicking on this here. For more information, please contact training@schoolmessenger.com.

Got Questions About Your Notifications System?

Bring all of your SchoolMessenger Communicate questions to this one-hour live session, and let our Expert Trainers help you get the answers you need.

  • SchoolMessenger Communicate Q&A Mondays or Thursdays

    3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / Noon Pacific
    Register

  • SchoolMessenger Communicate Q&A Wednesdays

    11am Eastern / 10am Central / 8am Pacific
    Register

Other Webinars

Presence Webinars