Presence Webinars

SchoolMessenger Presence Open Live Webinar Sessions

Whether you’re a webmaster who will be managing your district or school’s site or a department head responsible for site content, you'll find help here. Learn more about all of our engaging sessions below.

Every session is delivered by a live trainer. You will have the opportunity to ask questions by typing to the trainer throughout the session. Depending on the topic, sessions last from one to two hours.

NOTE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and refocusing of resources, we have made some of our training options available as a prerecorded Webinar session in lieu of live training.



Ongoing Webinars

  • SchoolMessenger Presence Editing Tuesday Mornings — 2 hrs

    Are you a website editor responsible for maintaining basic page content and homepage features, including calendar and news?

    Click here
  • SchoolMessenger Presence Editing Thursday Afternoons — 2 hrs

    Are you a website editor responsible for maintaining basic page content and homepage features, including calendar and news?

    Click here
  • SchoolMessenger Presence Page Configuration — 1 hr

    Are you a website editor who would like to learn more about page layouts, external link pages and a few portlets?

    Click here to watch video

Information for viewing our Webinars

Please test your connection before joining your session by clicking on this here. For more information, please contact training@schoolmessenger.com.

Got Questions About Your Managing and Editing your Website?

Bring all of your SchoolMessenger Presence questions to this one-hour live session, and let our Expert Trainers help you get the answers you need.

    • SchoolMessenger Presence Website Q&A Wednesdays

      4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 1pm Pacific
      Register

Other Webinars

Communicate Webinars